Lawyers

Everyone at Chabrier Avocats thrives on today’s evolving and sophisticated local, national and global legal challenges. Individually and as a vibrant team, we offer you our expertise, drive and straightforward recommendations to tackle your complex, challenging cases – as well as a commitment to foster a long-lasting relationship with you built on trust, ethics and respect.

Isabelle Guillemaud

Head accountant & Office Manager
guillemaud@chabrier.ch

Rhodora Landicho

Accounting Assistant
landicho@chabrier.ch

Romy Pinto

Administration Assistant
pinto@chabrier.ch

Katia di Francesco

Administration Assistant
difrancesco@chabrier.ch

Elodie Grumeau

Paralegal
grumeau@chabrier.ch

Sergiu Palii

Assistant
palii@chabrier.ch

Mercy Horea

Assistant
horea@chabrier.ch

LET’S TALK
Our expert team is here to help you resolve your most pressing and challenging legal matters.